Breakfast with Santa

Make this Christmas extra special by having Breakfast with Santa! This event is perfect for large or small groups of family and friends to meet to enjoy an experience to remember.

Enjoy a freshly prepared breakfast whilst Santa personally visits each table. Santa will spend time at each table to discuss Christmas plans with your children before handing over a suitable toy.

Follow the 'Book Online' links below for up to date availability and menu options.

Santa's Grotto

Dates

Saturday 25th November

Book Online

_____________________

Saturday 2nd December

Book Online

_____________________

Saturday 9th December

Book Online

_____________________

Saturday 16th December

Book Online

_____________________

Monday 18th December

Book Online

_____________________

Tuesday 19th December

Book Online

_____________________

Wednesday 20th December

Book Online

_____________________

Thursday 21st December

Book Online

_____________________

Friday 22nd December

Book Online

_____________________

Saturday 23rd December

Book Online

Gallery

Breakfast with Santa 1

_____________________

Breakfast with Santa 2

_____________________

Breakfast with Santa 3

_____________________

Breakfast with Santa 4

Other Santa Experiences

A varience on our Breakfast with Santa experience is Afternoon Tea with Santa. Another opportunity to meet Santa whilst enjoying delicious food in our Railway Restaurant. Our Grotto experience is also an adventure to remember and is renowned throughout Mid Wales, South Wales & Herefordshire. Follow the links below for more information:

Santa's Grotto

Santa's Grotto - More Info

Tea with Santa

Afternoon Tea with Santa - More Info